Ambika Soni

Member of Parliament and former Minister of Information and Broadcasting, Government of India

Surendra Singh, IAS

Former Cabinet Secretary of India

Kumari Selja

Dipsite and Former Minister of Social Justice & Empowerment, Government of India

Anand K. Sethi

Renewable Energy Expert and Senior Advisor FINFUND

Girija K. Varma

Dipsite and Attorney specializing in Intellectual Property

Raman Sood

Dipsite and Managing Director of Eros Group

Ashish Mehta

Dipsite & Jurisdictional lawyer practising in Dubai, India and the United Kingdom.’

Sanjay Passi

President and CEO of Pasco Group

Dr. T.S. Kler

Parent of Dipsite and Executive Director, Cardiac Science & Head of Department of Cardiology, Fortis Escorts Heart Institute

Arun Mohan

Dipsite and Senior Advocate, Supreme Court

Poonam Arora

Dipsite and Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion at Grinnel College, lowa, USA

Dr. Harsh Mahajan

Dipsite and Director & Chief Radiologist, Mahajan Imaging

Sikandar Talwar

Dipsite and former Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Delhi

Suhail Nathani

Co-Founder of Economic Laws Practice and Faculty Member of Jindal Global Law School

Mumtaz Ahmed

Dipsite and Leading Entrepreneur in Opticals

Rahul Sehgal

President, Nestor Pharmaceuticals